Anerobic Oil

G

gritzle70

I am not a scientist, but I believe that there is renewable free energy available to everyone. From my non-scientific viewpoint, I would assume it involves EM (Tesla) technology used in a benevolent way (but there is no money to be made by the government in that). Nature has provided us with the gift all along.

The oil cartel has controlled the world's economy for the last 150 years so why not continue the scam.

I read this article, but I found it curious that he is claiming all this oil is available in Colorado, the headquarters of our military/industrial/occult/alien complex.

Although I believe this person is "hawking his product", I googled "Canadian Royal Trust Funds" and did find "legitimate" links which report on these types of trusts.

http://www.ctf.ca/articles/News.asp?article_ID=113

http://www.deltaga.com/reportForm.asp?rep=2

http://www.deltaga.com/reportForm.asp?rep=2

http://chinese-school.netfirms.com/Abacus-Canadian-royalty-trusts.html

Check out the Chinese firm Abacus Consulting Services which is the source of the above report:

Look at their logo

http://chinese-school.netfirms.com/abacus.html

ABA US
C

Does this mean China owns Saudi Arabia and the US oil reserves (or that is its intentions?)

"The US Government's Secret Colorado Oil Discovery"

http://www.stansberryonline.com/OIL/20060405-OIL-COL.asp?pcode=WOILG428&alias=200604OIL&scode=XPPDW002

> Hidden 1,000 feet beneath the surface of the Rocky Mountains lies the largest untapped oil reserve
> in the world - more than 2 TRILLION barrels

> Here are the official estimates:

> 8-times as much oil as Saudi Arabia
> 18-times as much oil as Iraq
> 21-times as much oil as Kuwait
> 22-times as much oil as Iran
> 500-times as much oil as Yemen

> And it's all right here in the Western United States.

> James Bartis, lead researcher with the study says, "We've got more oil in this very compact area
> than the entire Middle East."

> A Special Offer for