Science > Psychopaths at Home, at work, and in the Garden
B******r.org has been hacked!
Guardian:
A hacker who goes by the nic "Nightstalker" has hacked b****r.org and posted chat logs, admin dB, ip's, etc.
This is just beyond kewl!
Note: There is some profanity, as in "F@#k these guys, man" but I've left the links active to help the google rating, if that's ok with the mods?
This is some really great raw data!
http://pastebin.com/UAKsF6xj
Full Database
========================================
http://depositfiles.com/files/i94qxmbu1
Chat Logs
========================================
http://depositfiles.com/files/g9shu2k3c
seek10:
Is it legal to download the data in US ?
Renaissance:
Just so others know, _B**lo**r.org is a pedophile network. I didn't know that and tried going to the site to see what it was. Fortunately it didn't load so I looked it up on google. Perhaps it should have made sense, but it didn't click.
Sirius:
OMG! How did you discover?
I tried to obtain some information regarding this site through Google but there is hardly anything. This thread appears at the top of the search results.
The site in question is also mentioned in some hacker forums which are unavailable right now. Why one might wonder?
What's the domain exactly? “******.org” (with s) or “******.org”? There are more information to the latter. It's also mentioned in the log file at pastebin. But you posted it with s. There seem to exist both versions, i.e. domains. Which website are we talking about?
Renaissance:
When I put it in google I saw 'site for those who love boys' - on double checking it looks like that description wasn't specifically for the site in this thread, but it was enough looking around when I saw that.
Navigation
[0] Message Index
[#] Next page
Go to full version