Black eyes.

Wandering Star

The Living Force
I have been observing for a few months that more and more people have black eyes.

It's not that his eye color is dark or close to that hue.

The whole of the eye is black, it is dark. The iris is not differentiated from the pupil. Both are a set of darkness.

Of course, it may be a wrong observation of mine.

In any case, the question would be:

"Could it be that the wide (planetary) implementation of the 'vaccine' somehow makes it easier for some souls to take 'possession' of many 'bodies' at this time?"

@Wandering Star Thanks for your observations. I've been wondering on this subject, and have read of babies being born with solid black eyes. It is also said that they hold their heads up, unlike most babies whose heads need supported, due to weak neck muscles. (Although my son was born and able to hold his head up and look around...the nurses all exclaimed about that)

Also, in new US tax incentives, there is a handsome reward for having a baby....Odd if the vax is to cull population numbers.

I've listened to testimonies of feeling different spiritially from those vaxed, either from bodyworkers and those who took the shot(s).

With the way news travels like lightening, it is hard to know if it is planted stories, sensationalism, or true. So, 1st hand observations help in sorting this out.

I did see a video of a black couple's newborn. His eyes were black but not sure if he had no whites of the eyes. He did, however hold his head up unsupported and could look around. My son said he saw a New Years baby, on the local news, the same.

Question aren't all babies' eyes kind of a murky blue when 1st born, no matter the race? Anyone?

There is a video by Ricardo Delgado at OrwellCity web: "La Quinta Columna on more on Black-Eyed Babies (Pandemic Babies)"