Darkness has me in its sights

dayrider47

Padawan Learner
Getting Started with the Forum
I have never done something like this before so I would need step by step suggestions to get started - it is easy to read but it is out of my realm so far to explain my situation of physical attack to the body - when going to the Forum what do I do next - I need step by step baby instructions to get started and by the way things have only changed slightly to the positive side - I loose much sleep still and can some what rest during the day . A note : I hear a constant noise in the background no matter where I am and it is like evening bug noise with a metallic-ish sound . What seems to be happening is some type of alteration or add on to my body especially my head and shoulders is going on - I have been removing layer after layer of carbon particulates , some dark black and some beige and some white - I believe this started about a couple of years after I started studying Laura's web pages before Sott.net and spent many visits to Marshfield Clinc , Wausau, WI & Marshfild, WI - it has only been a short time since I realized all the Medical visits were not helping - so I stopped their services and I am trying to deal with this spiritually and also you suggested Reike - to send ? If you can do such a thing I am willing to do what is suggested by Laura's Network of Beautiful People - so now your turn if you don't mind on step by step directions - all stop signs and turns to make the next move I will follow - Thank You (Note - when I opened your first email I felt a removal or lifting of something - in other words a rush of something leaving my body and replaced by an easy good sensation so I believe you are the right choice/person to connect with and follow - thanks)