Got Any Pet Health Questions?

dugdeep

Ambassador
Ambassador
FOTCM Member
#1
We're going to be interviewing Zoya, our resident pet health expert, on the Health and Wellness Show this Friday and thought we'd open it up to the forum to provide the opportunity to ask some pet/animal related questions. If anyone has anything they'd like to ask Zoya you can post the questions here in this thread, or you can call in live on the show. The show airs on the SOTT Radio Network at 16:00 UTC (11:00 EST, 17:00 CET).
 
Top Bottom