Gravity - who needs it?

M

mango42

I can't leave without asking whether we've been conned by Newton?

Ever since he formalised its definition, the world has gone downhill - why is this? (Perhaps I should have waited for April 1st?)

I am no scientist but I have had some very strange experiences with the subtler varieties of electromagnetism (EM) acting upon and within the human body/mind/soul and it seems to me that in a multi-dimensional universe (an EM matrix), all action and reaction can be explained, right down to the proto-atomic level, by the attractive and repulsive forces of EM.

Why let gravity get us down? Is there a way out? I think so but am still awaiting another resonant wavelength upon which to float away...

What have the C's to say about gravity?

mango

mango42 said:
I can't leave without asking whether we've been conned by Newton?

Ever since he formalised its definition, the world has gone downhill - why is this? (Perhaps I should have waited for April 1st?)

I am no scientist but I have had some very strange experiences with the subtler varieties of electromagnetism (EM) acting upon and within the human body/mind/soul and it seems to me that in a multi-dimensional universe (an EM matrix), all action and reaction can be explained, right down to the proto-atomic level, by the attractive and repulsive forces of EM.

Why let gravity get us down? Is there a way out? I think so but am still awaiting another resonant wavelength upon which to float away...

What have the C's to say about gravity?

mango
It's a grave situation, indeed, if you don't figure it out in Time.

I hope you dont find me to lazy when I paste a link and not the exact text, but there is so much. I think its better if you browse for yourself.

http://www.google.se/search?hl=sv&q=%22gravity%22+site%3Awww.cassiopaea.org&btnG=Google-s%C3%B6kning&meta=

For exemple:

C said:
Q: (L) Gravity seems to be a property of matter. Is that correct?
A: And.... antimatter!