Lumbago, what advices?

MK Scarlett

The Living Force
FOTCM Member
I got a lumbago on the last week, and it maybe was the following of a slipped disc I got around one month ago.
I do not want to try any of the medication doctors could give to me, and I am wondering if anyone of you know something about a natural treatment.

I am waiting for an appointment with my osteopath/acupuncturist, which I should get in the next days. He's pretty good and I am surehe will fix it. But waiting for, I use some specific oil of massage for muscles, and while the slipped disc seemed to be gone, he came back today while the lumbago is now "off" at some point.

It is a kind of surprise for me, because from I went to Paleo diet 36 months ago and KD 18 months ago, my recurrent problem of pain in my back had just disappeared. And now, they are back (back on back :P).

So, I increased my breathing exercices, I try to stay at sun (fortunately it is abundant in France right now) to heat the back and feel less pain. I also increased the quantity of water I drink to help muscles to get more oxygenation. I did not change anything in my diet, except for the last weeks, when I took the use to drink a specific tea/infusion with spices inside. I stopped when I wondered if maybe theses spices could be a kind of cause of the troubles. (In connection with the liver.) Or at least, that they could be linked.

The seated station which I practise rather often is made to me difficult by these back pains, without talk about he fact those pains also prevent me of do things I usually do at home.

Hereafter (and only for information) are the complements I take at this moment:
Vit. D3: 5,000/10,000 iu/day/morning
B-100 Complex: 1/day/morning
Active A with beta-caroten: 25,000 iu/day/morning
Natural Vitamin E: 1,000 iu/day/morning
Vitamin K: 500 mcg/day/morning
CoQ10: 30 mg/day/morning
Hyaluronic acid: 120 mg/day/morning
Magnesium Malate: 4x1,250 mg/day/evening
Potassium Citrate: 99 mg/day/evening