Physical Alchemy

Jimbo

Padawan Learner
I am aware that people on this forum are familiar with internal alchemy, however, does anyone have any information about physical alchemy. Especially as stated in the RAMS manuscripts, and Triad Publishing. I think I remember somewhere of Laura stating not thinking very highly about Paracelsus because of his treatment of womenn. Or maybe it was some other alchemist. The people who practice this form of physical alchemy seem to attest to the "spiritual", psychic and physical benefits from making these formulas. Especially the philosopher's stone. _http:_//www.philosophicalmercury.page.tl/Effects.htm The Effects Of The Stone[/url] can be found at that link by a man who claims to make the philosopher's stone. My question is, is this form of alchemy not recommended for some particular reason? Are they, like ORMUS, used by the lizzies to control people easies? And are these works new age COINTELPRO?

Hi Jimbo,

I am still learning about alchemy as is relates to the Work of this forum. It's a metaphor for transmutation of the self, not physical material as I understand it. There is quite a bit of material on the forum discussing alchemy. Reading Secret History of the World (SHOTW) and doing a search of the forum might be helpful. You can order SHOTW here: http://www.qfgpublishing.com/product_info.php?products_id=42&osCsid=738589d0bbdfb971735863de7f67d578

From the Alchemy thread:
Laura said:
For example: many alchemists make much of Paracelsus. I don't think much of him at all. He was a puffer, as Fulcanelli would have said. The evidence is clear in his attitude toward women. No true Hermeticist can BE one without displaying the corresponding understanding of the feminine creative role and capabilities.
There are also some recommended books mentioned. http://www.cassiopaea.org/forum/index.php?topic=25.msg52#msg52