Question about Cassiopaean channeling

Erna

The Living Force
In the Cassiopaean channeling sessions they often answer "close".

Is this close as in 'close to what you have just said' or is the word 'close' used in channeling when they don't respond, meaning the channel is closed.

Oh, and 'open', what does that mean?

Sorry, I'm new to this :/

Hi Erna,

My apologies for not being able to give a direct answer but for what it's worth this is what I understand of it thus far.

Close could mean your exactly right or it could mean that your getting warmer. From what I understand thus far the cassiopaeans do/cannot give direct answers. Being that they are STO, I think they are bound to a law of non-interference in terms of freewill. I believe Laura or Ark implied that they are the 10% inspiration that must be matched by 90% perspiration (meaning (I think) that they can help with giving some 'clues' but not direct answers and the rest has to be WORKED for, read/understood/discovered/mined.. to get the information). Of course I could be wrong and there's certainly plenty of room for growth so far as my understanding/knowledge.

On 'open' I'll try and give an example. Your driving down the freeway (major roadway for faster moving vehicle traffic) and you could make it to your destination, you could also potentially have an accident, the situation is open. Maybe that analogy sucks.. How about, nothing is fixed yet, there is the potential for this event (bad) or that event (good). It's open to all the forces that are capable of influencing whichever outcome, be they universal, solar system, political.. it's not yet written in stone, therefore it is open (?). That's probably a better analogy. Still this reply seems lacking somehow.

A place once pointed out to me for subjects I've little understanding on (definitions of some of the esoteric words like shocks, man 1,2,3- Gurdjieff etc..) can be found here as you may already know: http://glossary.cassiopaea.com/glossary.php