Just networking. Realizing the need, as I feel (likely accurately) vulnerable

Dovana

Jedi
Hello,

As said in title, I’ve been noticing perceptions and some “small” synchronistic events that lead me to believe likely I’m being targeted and a heavier attack may manifest soon.

Unfortunately, I don’t have many people to network with at the moment and less so who I can talk about these subjects explicitly. I haven’t been nurturing relationships as well as I needed, it seems. So I’m confident that just by posting here, and showing up, it should be helpful.

For the context of these happenings, I’ve been back to reading the Wave series, which I had stopped at book 5/6. I’ve been doing yoga and meditation daily for many years now, but it really picked up power lately. Especially after this March the eighth, I’ve been having quite some deep, insightful, and unusual experiences, and I’ve found the stability to integrate them with little turbulence. They are mostly related to seeing things somewhat differently and beautifully. I could sense little to no presence of animosity hovering around me.

I did start feeling it about three days ago. I’ve been doing consistent reading on psychology for the sake of self-healing, and then turned to past lives literature, the day after I finished reading a book on the subject (Life Between Lives), I started feeling the unfriendly presence. I read about trauma therapy, and had also experienced the desireable effects of abreactions, so I thought I’d experiment some self-hypnosis and see if anything showed up in digging fir past lives. Something did show up - of course I have no way to confirm externally -, but more importantly, I have noticed some compulsions have significantly subsided in just a few days of experimenting.