Is it me or is a serious division of realities occuring?

Thank you all for replying,
I wanted to individually respond to each post, I simply don't have the time as I am trying to get some final things done before I leave tomorrow for a very long time.

All of your responses have nugget of wisdom and together I have a basket full of nuggets ;)

It is so hard to constantly be conscious and aware that one needs to operate within the construct of The work at all moments. I sure try my hardest yet it seems like those couple of seconds a day when I let my guard down, I stop operating in the conscious and let my sub conscious start running - BAM! that's when the attacks come.. then my response to the attack is completely EGO driven as it is the sub conscious that is running at that particular moment and the EGO isn't about to let anyone switch over to their conscious and get put back in it's cage..

I am new at this and I am very much looking forward to the time I will have alone as a truck driver to meditate and read and read and be allowed to do the work in seclusion. I will miss my family more than the dickens but I really feel a strong calling and feel like something is driving me so hard to do the work. To over come the illusions that keep catching me off guard.

I read something last night that had completely slipped by my thoughts throughout yesterday and it shouldn't have becasue it is my basic belief. The point of the comment I read was that there is only one of us here. So if you ever feel fear, anguish, anger, frustration etc.. towards someone, you are feeling those emotions towards yourself. After contemplating that a bit deeper than I had presently done so, I came to a fantastic conclusion.