Need help with building a pulley system to lift my HBOT on a platform

meadow_wind

Jedi Master
I don't have space to install my Hyperbaric Chamber, so it's been sitting it boxed since I've received it...
I had the idea to build a platform so I could lift it in storage to the ceiling. This also means I won't be able to install its metal frame inside it, otherwise it's too big to store up there.

My dad came to help me and we managed to fix something nice. I had previously searched YouTube and the web on how to make a pulley system, and I ended up choosing one based on a blog, but when I tried it this morning, it does not work properly: it's too heavy to lift and 2 pulleys touch each other...
I'm not good at DIY handyman woodwork stuff. My dad is, but he does not know anything about pulleys, so he followed my poor instructions lol

Here is what I tried to do:
Pulley 01.jpg

Since I'm lacking space, here is what I've done. It's exactly like the picture except for the distance of the double pulley near the wall.
My platform is attached exactly like that, I'm using 2 single pulleys, 1 double pulley, and 2 ropes.

_DSC2479.JPG_DSC2480.JPG

My first idea was to ask Chat GPT to see if it could help. He told me to place my double pulley in between the 2 single pulleys (they are placed on top of each end of the platform). That way, it would reduce the load by 75%.

But when he explains how to thread the rope, it makes no sense (he forgets to attach one end of the platform), he gives me diagrams that are different from his description, etc, etc, etc. I kept prompting it to correct its errors with no success. All it knows to do is to apologize...
So here I am, hoping someone may be able to help 🤓 🪛

How should I make this for it to work? Do I put the double pulley in the center? Should I buy more pulley to make another better system?
I can't find anything like the one I did on YouTube, they all have different setups. One of those setup I almost did:

02.jpg