question about Cassiopean material :) (first timer)

X

xavi

Hi my name is Xavi... This is my first time posting, and im not sure if im doing it right. The interface is a bit confusing for me. im kind of new to computers... im happy to be directed in the right direction if im out of place...

Anyway, i love reading the C's material, but I cant for the life of me figure out what "STS" and "STO" stands for. What do those acronyms mean, and where can I read up on it... thanks so much...

STS = Service to Self
STO = Service to Others

Check out these links:
http://glossary.cassiopaea.com/glossary.php?id=883&lsel=S
http://www.quantumfuture.net/qfs/qfs_jonah3.htm

xavi said:
Hi my name is Xavi... This is my first time posting, and im not sure if im doing it right. The interface is a bit confusing for me. im kind of new to computers... im happy to be directed in the right direction if im out of place...

Anyway, i love reading the C's material, but I cant for the life of me figure out what "STS" and "STO" stands for. What do those acronyms mean, and where can I read up on it... thanks so much...
Xavi, you might also want to go to this part of the Wave series. I excerpted a part of the link below
which describes STS and STO pretty well.

http://www.cassiopaea.org/cass/wave11k.htm