Seeking book recommendations/resources for learning math and physics to understand hyperdimensional reality

DiscoveringTruth

Padawan Learner
I’ve had a deep interest in learning math and physics at a graduate level or higher for a long time (I have an undergrad degree in chemical engineering but couldn’t pursue a masters in math or physics) in the hope of someday being able to understand hyperdimensional reality, especially the line of research pursued here by Ark and others in the QFG. It has to do with my perennial fascination with the idea of an exotic-yet-elusive fundamental UFT having been discovered yet being kept secret somewhere on this planet that can marry spirituality with science and rigorously answer questions about all the crazy phenomenon here on Earth that Cs talk about in terms of hyperdimensions or densities and their denizens.

I’ve read in multiple C’s session transcripts about using algebra, geometry and calculus to model hyperdimensional interactions and uncovering fundamental physics. When I read some of the transcripts where Ark talks about higher level maths and physics concepts, I don’t grok them much because of my lack of training in these areas. So in my spare time I’ve been revisiting undergrad math and physics books such as the ones that are recommended for competing in International Math/Physics Olympiads since I feel using this approach I will be better able to learn how to think like a mathematician or a theoretical physicist (for which my previous education was woefully inadequate). I’m fully aware this is a lifelong learning endeavour and not one that can be taken up lightly. But I still want to get after it and do the best I can in this life.

I was wondering if the math/physics researchers on the forum could provide book recommendations or resources and tips on how to actually learn these subjects at a deep level and what it takes to get new insights in these fields. Any thoughts or suggestions are appreciated!