SkepticOverlord is at it again

pack3tg0st

A Disturbance in the Force
MODS, if i'm in the wrong forum, please move this to where its more appropriate.

Abovetopsecret at it again?

when this started happening I immediately thought of you guys over here, and your battle with ATS a few years ago...

Is this another SOTT type incident? Amkon.net recieved this from SkepticOverlord this morning:

Attn: "Amkon.net" operators and HostGator service provider...

Pursuant to 17 USC 512(c)(3)(A), this communication serves as a statement that:
As CEO of The Above Network, LLC, I am an authorized agent for content posted to our online social content community, "AboveTopSecret.com", as authorized by members in our Terms & Conditions as they elect to join the community.

These exclusive rights are being violated by material available upon your site, without proper attribution or adherence to our clearly posted usage guidelines, at the following URL(s):
viewtopic.php?f=84&t=6603&start=80
first post by "homingpigeon"
second post by "cogburn"
third post by "cogburn"
forth post by "hominpigeon"
sixth post by "cogburn"
ninth post by "homingpigeon"
viewtopic.php?f=84&t=6603&start=60
second post by "pack3tg0st"
14th post by "pack3tg0st"
16th post by "hominpigeon"
viewtopic.php?f=84&t=6603&start=40
third post by "homingpigeon"

In fact, there is an inordinate amount of improperly attributed content from our domain, AboveTopSecret.com, throughout your "Amkon.net" web site, some of which is posted-by or commented on by those labeled as "administrators" or "moderators," so as to be impossible to list in one email.
The original content, along with clearly posted usage guidelines which you have ignored, was posted by contributors of our site, and entrusted to our stewardship.