When you feel like you're being ignored

Basically, I have been researching the topic of mirror scrying for many years. Many, many years.

I have built a psychomanteum and I was requesting any advice that this person would be willing to give me in regards to using it safely.

It seems to me that I have found all of the information that I can on my own. While I feel confident in the research that I have done, I do not have access to any other people who have direct experience with channeling.

I know that scrying can sometimes leave the person doing the scrying in a vulnerable state so I wanted to get a little validation for the methods that I have decided to implement to protect myself.

That is all. I wasn't seeking personal validation or some sort of effort to be made on this person's part. Just some simple advice.

I have asked about this topic a couple of times in this forum but I had never directed my inquiries directly to this person in the past. The information that I received was spotty, at best. This is a topic that is not widely discussed.

One thing that I have learned in this life is that the only thing that we could possibly have any control over is how we treat each other. You get what you give.

Also, because networking is extremely important right now, it makes little sense to me that someone in this forum would pass up the opportunity to network with someone seeking their assistance with a subject that they are personally involved with.

I have been a member of this forum for a fairly long time and don't believe that I come across as a weirdo or someone seeking to harm the group. So, as such, it baffles me that I would be summarily ignored.

I have built a psychomanteum and I was requesting any advice that this person would be willing to give me in regards to using it safely.

Okay, then it seems the below post is what has you all in a bind, is that correct?

@ark Any thoughts on the use of a psychomanteum?