⚠️ Important notice about PayPal donations to FOTCM

D'OH! Missed this...
We got 0.334263 DASH from you on 11 February.
So I think that means it worked, or...?
Thank you very much, @Scottie , for your attention to the post and comments!
Unfortunately, I have little experience with cryptocurrencies. I started to master for myself this cryptocurrency ( Dash). I managed to make only three payments to FOTCM. I transfer via an exchanger, so I can't control the exact amount. But it is not important. The main thing is that transfers are coming to you!
In this case, the transfer you specified was NOT mine. I transferred other amounts. I will continue to make our contributions to FOTCM regularly from myself and @Korzik18 with great love and gratitude in the future. I really hope it will be helpful to you.
I just had a question - do I have to email you about EVERY transfer? I'm embarrassed to do so. It seemed impolite to me and so, subsequently, I sent the transfer via Dash but did not inform you about it. Let me know if this is a violation or not very convenient for you and also, let me know how comfortable it is for you to make such transfers ? Thank you very much in advance!

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Спасибо огромное, Скотти, за ваше внимание к посту и комментарии!

К сожалению, у меня мало опыта в работе с криптовалютами. Я начал осваивать для себя эту криптовалюту ( Dash). Я успел сделать лишь три платежа в FOTCM. Я делаю перевод черед обменник, поэтому не могу контролировать точную сумму. Но это не является важным. Главное, что переводы к вам поступают!

В этом случае, указанный вами перевод НЕ был моим. Я переводил другие суммы. Я в будущем я продолжу регулярно от себя и @Korzik18 делать наши взносы в FOTCM с огромной любовью и благодарностью. Я очень надеюсь, что это будет полезно вам.