Enrique Castillo Pleiadians & Sixth Density Beings - Experiment in 70s

zim

The Living Force
FOTCM Member
The last year I found out this Book it was made in the 70´s year by Enrique Castillo ( Costarican), as you may know in this countries the culture is very different than USA & Europe countries, in my point of view ( I'll try to use the right words since I'm not a good English writer, I'm still learning it ) we the latin-american people were induced in a strong way to the Catholic religion first then the Christian Church which makes us have a thought pattern were anything else is "witch thing" or "demons things", so the UFOs Thing .

In this book I could see that this person was involve in a Jehovah's Witnesses church in a very strong way but apparently something happen and he became to have several experiences which finally discovered was a " Pleidians brothers"; they gave him information in reffer to Christ and the coming of him, in each meeting he entered into a ship so he told what he saw in it .....for example planetary maps , star maps and snake & dragons pictures ???? .....but they suppose to be the Good guys !!!! , they give him information like prophesies and earthchange information , they moved him to Peru to meet with the Master ???? named Ram Ri Dam :halo: :scared: :huh: , he received an information named the law ..??. :huh: