How to explain to others

celtic

Jedi Master
If this is in the wrong section sorry and please feel free to move.

I am talking to this fourteen year old girl who is the sister of my sister freind and we freindly talk on facebook appropriately of course. We occasionally talk and I told her that I have a little bit of objective knowledge which is close to reality and I would like to share it with her. I told her I don't have any divine knowledge and I am no profit or anything. And I told her that I could tell her somethings about how I perceive reality but I do not want to violate her free will by releasing information randomly.

So I told her to ask and I will explain the things I know I just dont want to tell her things which she may see as offensive in her veiw of reality. Or she may completely not understand or care at all about the things I have told her. So I told her that you have to ask and want the knowledge before it will be recieved before you and I am just basically trying to practice how I go about presenting knowledge to others and I dont want to do it so that I am violating everyones free will or having a big ego and just going out presenting knowledge as my own.

Do you guess Think I went about it the appropriate way or did I go about it in the wrong way And if so how can I go about it correctly? Should I have said and just kept qiute ?

Hi celtic,

I think its great that your sharing, but when you do share make sure that the person is open minded enough or willing to hear it. Maybe you should direct her to the locations where you have received your knowledge from, like SOTT or Wave books. Also you might want to introduce her to the EE program. The only thing you can do is put the knowledge out there, she as to be willing to learn and apply(that's were her free will comes in). Thats my two cents.

Infiniteness said:
Hi celtic,