J. W. Dunne and "An Experiment with Time"

Season's greetings, all. I am new to Cassiopaea, having been drawn here by this discussion. I am working on a biography of Dunne and have put up some web pages about him and his ideas at _http://www.steelpillow.com/blocki/dunne/Dunne.html

His professional papers surfaced last year and were acquired by the Science Museum. I have been going through them and there are many, many boxfuls!

Some of you may know of Kitt Price (formerly Katy) and their blog at _https://dunnefuture.wordpress.com/
I gather that they have been going through some of the hundreds of dream records that he received.

Please do not believe all that Wikipedia used to say about Dunne. I have edited the page recently to try and squash some of the more obvious mistakes. Indeed, false ideas about Dunne abound and I should like to congratulate you all on going back to original sources.

Anyway, if there is anything in particular that you want to know about Serialism, drop me a line and I will see what I can do.

Lethbridge has important info on this subject:

1. linear time is nonexistent = illusion

and

2. there are but a sequence of events in higher realities [densities] where no such thing exist as linear time. In higher realities [this is accessed + read somewhat in dreams] there is No past. No future. Just an eternal present.
But things are still evolving UP there still.. thus a sequence of data exist, of what has been done. The Lizards are constantly editing our level. Our level is an artificially created Slave Environment Construct. That level of artificially constructed data - our linear timeline - can be freely edited by the Lizard's, because it is at their level of FRV.

But

there is a level which remains fixed data

THAT ONE.. Cannot be accessed by 4thD STS to be edited at all

the C's give the answer: Every number [data] is fixed at a certain level.

I think: