Looking for advice!

dannybananny

Jedi Council Member
Lately, precisely for couple of months I have been in doubt to quit my college or to go along with it, I feel kind of lost, I'am now studying for master degree, I have bachelor's degree from history, but guess what I don't think I can get a job with it, people in my country can't find a job with master degree, so what can I say on that. I also lost my will with all those studying when I know that all that are lies and programming. I studied history because this was only thing that interested me and other stuffs didn't, but not any more, and there is also pressure from parents. My mentor also said that she had problems finding job.. Also I'am on the professor course and I don't want to teach children all those lies and I'am not a person who is forcing someone to do something because it's their free will to do what they want and I don't want to have a part in that programming and I'am not really professor type(I took that course because it?s easier to find job in it then in science course). Now I have more free time to learn and read books about work, etc... but if(that is big if because of crisis) I get a job there won't be so much time but I'll be independent and have my money. My life has dramaticly changed in one year, if someone would told me a year ago that it will happened , that I would quit sport, studying, change myself I wouldn't believe him, but i feel insecure with all that changes because I'am not used to it and I don't know where is that leading me or if I'am doing right choices.

Hi dannybananny