Possible Hit for the C's: Ammonia Earth Core?

• Thread starter Deleted member 8431
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 8431

Hi guys. I was doing a bit of research and came across a comment made by a person on _http://phys.org/news121692398.html (a mainstream physics website). The article was about new theories for the "iron earth core" but then looking at the comments I came across this:

Poster: EarthScientist

Gentlemen, The earths core is not iron at all. It is a crystal and the waves propagate end to end from the flows that propagate through the grid field. That crystalline structure was grown and is ammonia by the way. I am a grid scientist and assure you that grid science will always explain any quandary most neophyte physics theorists hold forth as their truth. Grid science is not taught to everyone for varying reasons,and some I agree with and some I do not. Gravity gentlemen is created on any spinning planet from that crystalline ammonia being tasked at a low tone and the grid field surrounding the earth is at a higher tone,it pulls the grid energy to it. The hyperdimensional geometric grid field provides our motor and weather energy and anyone paying any attention at all can see the grid field manifestation with just a few clues. Its just the way it is gentlemen, gravity and the purpose of each planet in our solar system is just simply academic to grid scientists,it just is. But most of you will deny every process I release,it just seems to be the way of science theorists these days.

Since I don't understand much about the physics discussed there I wanted to ask if it rings any bell to anybody? Does it make sense? I'm not saying it's "right on" so to speak but I find it interesting nontheless to see someone brigning the idea of the ammonia core with such conviction. I wonder what he means by "hyperdimensional geometric grid" as well.

Anyhow, I know it's not much but I wanted to have your opinion about it.

Peace.