Question for Laura

James The Sixth

A Disturbance in the Force
Hi Laura

I'm a newbie. I've been doing a lot of reading over the past few months, and I'm fascinated, intrigued, inspired and terrified in equal measure.

With regard to the sessions with the Cassiopaeans, if I remember correctly, somewhere in what I've read you say that you don't actually need the spirit board to communicate, you can just think the questions and the answers appear as thoughts in response. It strikes me very forcefully that your consciousness and the consciousness of the entity that identifies as the Cassiopaeans must be connected via quantum entanglement.

I am sure that you have thought of this, and I'd love to hear your views on it. Have you ever asked the Cs if entanglement is at work here?

Regards

Jim

I will explain to you:
They(Laura and team) as scientists
They tried to contact C's
Through learning, and somewhere was even written
On one of their pages in Polish
that for them this is the best way "cleanest" but it's their way
Everyone has different
if he wanted to and developed his "hidden" skills.
Besides you as the one who is looking and has an open mind
does not close only here in these sessions
There is a lot of sessions and remarks from other people
and when careful researcher and a student is in them
All the answers to these questions
Which raise doubts
They are resolved
Because there are many truths
And for everyone to mean something else: P

(I'm explaining it this way because then the contents of the message do not disappear in advance I apologize for the form I know that it is hard to read but please be indifferent because it is not in my free will to introduce anyone in any error)

in polish :
Wytłumaczę ci to:
Oni(Laura i grupa) jako naukowcy podjęli próbę kontaktu z C's za pośrednictwem nauki, i gdzieś było nawet napisane na jednej z ich stron w języku polskim