Session 30 January 2021

Thank you all for another absolutely fascinating session, and the following discussion. It sure feels like we're entering the final stage of the great game now, and we had better get ourselves into good shape and sharpen our minds for what's coming next. As a UK resident I must admit I'm a little spooked by what could be lying in wait for us. Things are really shitty now, but then they can always get worse, and no doubt will....:-(

Ah well, here's to giving it our best shot at surviving and even thriving amidst the coming chaos!