Chemtrails? CONtrails? Strange skies...

That’s probably because the weather conditions were not really the same at the altidude the planes are flying; aka, probably colder temperatures and/or, more generally speaking, different air conditions at those altitudes on day one as compared to day two.
Possibly not entirely sure what else affects air conditions on those altitudes apart from temperature, humidity or clouds and turbulence or wind.
I am not an expert but I would imagine if the day is completely clear, dry, warm and sunny with no wind on two consecutive days there shouldn’t be much difference in higher strata of atmosphere either - at least up to the plane routes altitude. As far as i know most planes fly on 10-12K meters and according to google the temperature is always on average 50-60 degrees C lower on that altitude then on ground level.
Yesterday and today the weather conditions were identical thats why i found this so curious.
However I can appreciate that meteorology is not so straightforward, so if anyone knows better- please do correct me.

Now this cannot really be explained as condensation, or as the title of the video says - When you accidentally run out of condensation