im a newbie to your forum

• Thread starter Deleted member 17856
  • Start date
D

Deleted member 17856

idea: stir stick, noodles, pan, seasoning, broth.

To you guys' there's Baked Noodles. to me there is just noodles in a pan with a stir stick. I'm pretty sure I have

this one.

Hypochlorhydria - Stomach Acid Deficiency​

I'm in the process of reading it.

I'm working on the concept of better recipes at home for me with stomach acid deficiency. I can share picture of my generic kitchen layout. I never got beyond noodles a stir stick. I'm new and 29 years old.

I'm working on the concept of better recipes at home for me with stomach acid deficiency.
I am not sure exactly what you are after, but it sounds like your post would fit better in the section on Diet and Health and you will get more responses to your query. Before that, then as @Claus mentioned, make a little intro in the section Newbies & Important Notices to All Members so that we can get to know a little bit about you and how you got to find the Forum.

I don't know if this is too late of an update. Salad wraps are much easier and happier to eat than salads but they have wheat skins. Which between the two promulgated recovery of the short and long intestine ‽ thanks for reaching out I know a couple hours alright to the new person section glad evolving helpful in diet function and I found special books here

What I've decided is that if I roast a salad of dandelion greens then as I use the dressing as butter or rendered butter , it's not bad to eat in relation to a salad wraps. I tried a salad in this vein tonight. It's .... I'll update on my thoughts. It compares well to a salad wrap. Don't know if anyone ever made a salad like I described. I'm unsure if this Is understandable.