Under Attack?!?

W/in the past several months of discovering this site, I can physically FEEL changes taking place w/in me. I dunno how to articulate it, but I know its happening. I'm thirsty to KNOW because I love learning. But lately I notice an unusual amount of bad luck in my life, from the mundane to the dangerous. Could I be under what is referred to as an "attack?" If so, why? I'm only a beginner! What danger could I possibly pose? Or am I paranoid? PEACE

For example, the past 2 days in a ROW, I had hot coffee spilt on me... I had Children and Youth Services called on me for no good reason. It was immediately dismissed, but what stress! My new neighbors have a pitbull... My car blew a tire, then my other car broke down... There are other more personal things also, but its crazy how much stress this stuff can induce, if you allow it. Attacks? Or simply everyday life? Any input would be appreciated. PEACE

Hey! Welcome to the club ;) "4th density STS victims anonymous"..

It may very well be attack. One possible reason to attack a beginner - cuz a beginner may be easier to lead astray, divert. But we can't really assess our own danger level to 4th density STS because we gotta consider hyperdimensional perspective, something we don't have. They might know our potential future, or some sort of destiny profile, or any number of other things we have no clue about. So their assessment and perspective of us isn't like our perspective of ourselves. As such, we just gotta be vigilant all the time.