This is because governments don't care about their citizens at all.

I hope is a good news that people return to work in China but I doubt it. But I think so (I am not an expert on economy) that if the economy of China has problems is the mundial economy that will be with big problems. I am sad for Chinese that maybe sick have to go to work.

In Spain, in Palma de Mayorca, a new patient of Conoravirus.
Sorry to hear the Corona V keeps on reoccurring. Take care. So far the evidence of transmission is via sneazing or coughing. So distance kept from coughing people is what prevention asks. Personally, having witnessed first hand ebola in Guinea, the governments which are mainly and in majority formed of incapable political cadres, are not at all effective in combating any plague. The only medical authority I personally trust is MSF (Medicins Sans Frontieres). I do not trust any government, be it from the first or third world. Also WHO, is too slow in reaction and seem to be either too placid or too dramatic in their reporting. Ebola started 3 or 4 months earlier than it was reported by WHO. I know that because my camp was 20km or so from the official Guinean epicenter, where btw, people were not eating bats. MSF was on the ground within a month or so from the first reported cases originated from Sierra Leone.
Latest from MSF site
MSF update on 2019-nCoV coronavirus outbreak | MSF

Last edited: