Session 1 December 2018

Thank You for reply. Yes, You are right - I used not proper designations cause language barier (I'm still learning English language and I supose it is not comfortably for forum's members and guests to read what I wrote...:-[).

Let me to try to explain.
When I say "physical aspect of gravity" and "deform" I'm meaning curvature/tortion of infinitely many-dimensional space which affects every density level.
I want to figure out what is root cause of this curvature/tortion, so there is a working hypothesis: consciousness affect space in this way: the less level of consciousness the being has, the more distorted a bit of surrounded the being space is. (Like I wrote in previous post) it's connected somehow with assumption, that the less conscious the being are - the less number of dimensions of space the being is aware of. In other words: infinitely many-dimensional space surrounded a being (being having certain level of consciousness) is distorted in manner to "show" to the being only that many dimmensions of space how many the being can be aware of (can "see" it).
It is root cause of curvature/torsion of space I suppose.
Why cosciousness of the being simply don't "cut and throw away" this other part of space which the being "can't see" (be aware of) rather than distorts the space?