Iodine and Potassium Iodide

sToRmR1dR said:
Konstantin said:
I am not an expert in this but since I have read Dr Brownstein book before I started iodine, one idea came to my mind.
I dont know if you are supplementing with Selenium. If not , then you should start.

Hi Konstantin!

Would you be so kind to tell me from where you've ordered iodine?I'm asking because Macedonia has been blocked by Amazon and I can't make an order!Thanks!

The first time, last year I ordered from here:
_http://lugolova-otopina.com/eshop/en/home/12-lugolova-otopina-30ml-.html

and it was by recommendation by one forum member. It was a good Lugols solution with 5% concentration in a 30 ml Bottle.

A few months ago I ordered from a private person in Skopje.
Here is her FB Profile.

_https://www.facebook.com/gordanasaso.joveski?fref=ts

She is selling 10% Lugols solution made by some person in Bosnia. I am taking it for about 2 months and it's also a good quality.
You can contact him directly if you want. Price is the same. I think it was 25 Euros for a 100ml bottle. Its a good price for that quantity and concentration.

_https://www.facebook.com/mir.ljubav?fref=pb&hc_location=friends_tab&pnref=friends.mutual

Since you are from Skopje, The best solution will be to contact the lady on her FB Profile and buy from her.

J'ai reçu mon Argent Colloïdal et ai commencé une cure de 3 semaines 15 ppm 20 ml le matin à jeun.
Mes petits Yorks la suive aussi 3 semaines 15 ppm 3 ml le matin à jeun.
J'utilise aussi le 10 ppm en spray pour mon visage et mes yeux quand ceux-ci sont irrités et aussi pour la bouche de mes petits Yorks.

Sur la fiche de posologie 2 pages il y a des Protocoles particuliers que je partage avec vous :

Peau : Type acné sévère, rosacée, herpès, eczéma, psoriasis et champignons dur la peau... : Alliez une prise en interne à raison de 20 ml le matin à jeun et le soir au coucher et une application locale (vaporiser directement sur la zone concernée et laissez sécher à l'air libre.