How weird is this?

In order to not make this thread one big sandbox with all kinds of subjects, please post only things that are related to the subject here. Yes, in a round about way we can fit most subjects into this thread and we will quicker reach the 1000 page mark, but that is not the aim and it distracts from the subject at hand.

For the above post of yours, I suggest that you start a new thread in a place like What's on your mind.

Dr. Sam Bailey makes interesting short 4-8 mins videos worth sharing. She is a medical professional and TV presenter.
Good find, she does a good job of discussing both issues. Maybe she would appreciate hearing your feedback on her videos (you could make a comment or send her a message on YT?)

You were right :-) I took your suggestion to heart, emailed her and she replied:

Dear Dr. Sam Bailey,

I just want to say 'Thank you very much' for stepping up and defend the truth and sanity in this corona madness.
I am an editor of a small Czech alternative news website and have only come across your YT channel today. It will be my pleasure to also check your videos discussing other topics.
Keep up the good work - you seem like a genuine human being with a big heart. That's how it feels to watch and listen to what you've got to say.

Best regards and a big hug!

Antonín
Hi Antonin,

Thank you so much for emailing - I really appreciate it! You get such mixed feedback from YT comments, it's really hard to tell what people think.

It's heartwarming to hear that people like yourself are fighting against mainstream media and propaganda. I believe that the truth always prevails even when it takes time. e.g. Aleksandr Solzhenitsyn.

Please keep in touch.

Sam Bailey